Please wait...


Grants Committee

Click on highlighted names to see an individual’s profile.
The Grants Committee advises Council on the selection of research grant applications that the BOU should support.
Prof Phil Atkinson (BTO)
Sonya Clegg (Edward Grey Institute, University of Oxford)
Steve Dudley (BOU Chief Operations Officer)
Dr Ilya McLean (University of Exeter)
Dr Phil Shaw (University of St Andrews).

Find us on . . .

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Weibo

£0.000 items